Cure-Dammam

In reference to “Ansaq Medical Company” curiosity toward attaining its goals, and based on the strategic and future plans which aim to expand and prevalence to cover all regions of Saudi Arabia, in addition to provide our full, as well as exceptional healthcare services and make it reachable to maximum numbers of beneficiaries, therefore a new success has been achieved represented by launching second “Cure” Medical Center, located in Al-Dammam in Eastern province.

 

Cure Medical Center is one of “Ansaq Medical Company.” foundations,  it provides a wide range of healthcare services covered the whole medical specialties and ancillary services. The polyclinics furnished and designed fashionably, and operate as per the North American standards in a prestigious way under supervision of high qualified medical staff.

In addition to preventive and therapeutic healthcare services, Cure Medical Center provides unique and unavailable treatments in Saudi Arabia such as alternative medicine (Ayurveda), rehabilitation services and many programs in corporation with recognized global institutions.

Our center based on highest international medical standards in healthcare to be regional leader for excellence in both medical services, and quality management.

Medical Sections

Center Doctors

كيور الدمام

حرصاً منا في شركة “أنساق الطبية” لتحقيق أهدافنا، واستناداً إلى خطَتنا الإستراتيجية والمستقبلية التي تقضي بالتوسع والإنتشار إلى جميع مناطق المملكة العربية السعودية لخلق مشاريع تعنى بالرعاية الصحية وخدمة أكبر عدد من المستفيدين من خدماتنا المتميزة ، حققت شركتنا نجاحاً جديداً تمثّل في إنشاء وتشغيل مركز “كيور الطبي” الثاني  ومقرّه مدينة الدمام في المنطقة الشرقية.

مركز “كيور الدمام” هو أحد إنجازات “شركة أنساق الطبية” ويقدم نطاقاً واسعاً من خدمات الرعاية الصحية في مختلف التخصصات الطبية والخدمات المساندة، صمّمت عياداته بأروع التصاميم العصرية، وجهّزت بأحدث المعدات والتقنيات الطبية والتي يقوم بتشغيلها طاقم طبي متميز ذو خبرات عالية.

بالإضافة إلى الخدمات الوقائية والعلاجية نحرص في مركز كيور الطبي على توفير خدمات جديدة ومتميزة غير متاحة في المملكة العربية السعودية كالعلاج بالطب البديل (الأيورفيدا) وخدمات إعادة التأهيل والعديد من البرامج الأخرى بالتعاون مع أفضل المؤسسات العالمية.

يعتمد مركز كيور الطبي أعلى المعايير العالمية للرعاية الصحية،  ويلتزم بتوفير أفضل الكفاءات العاملة والمتميزة في المجال الطبي ومجال إدارة الجودة لتحقيق رؤيتنا بأن نكون الروّاد في مجال الرعاية الصحية.

 

الأقسام الطبية

أطباء المركز